Hell & High Water

By Paulie Cerra

$10.00 – Digital Download version
$15.00 – CD version with artwork and Liner notes

With the release of “Hell And High Water”, Paulie Cerra solidifies his place as a unique artist of note. Supported by an incredible cast of musicians, every track on this record is groovin’ hard! The lead off, “So You Think You’re In Love” features his blazing saxophone and larger than life horns. The title track, “Hell And High Water” features Joe Bonamassa’s searing guitar. These ten original songs and a cover of the classic Ray Charles tune, “Hard Times”, are worthy of continued listening. Guests include Larry Carlton, Kirk Fletcher, James Gadson and Joe Bonamassa.

Paulie Cerra, saxophonist, singer, piano player, and masterful songwriter.

  • 1 - So You Think You’re in Love
  • 2 - You Got Me Thinkin’
  • 3 - Hell and High Water
  • 4 - I Wanna Love You
  • 5 - Sympathy for the Hooker
  • 6 - Take Me Down Quick
  • 7 - Sweet Road Stomp
  • 8 - So I May Fall
  • 9 - Feel The Same Way Too
  • 10 - Hard Times/Hard Times Revisited

Physical CD $15.00 USA. For Over Seas orders it’s $25.00 which includes the shipping.


Buy Now